Login |


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video


Weekly Late Model Results


Hagerstown Speedway
April 15, 2017

Unsanctioned Supers:
1. Gary Stuhler
2. Jamie Lathroum
3. D.J. Myers
4. Scott Palmer
5. Andy Anderson

Stuhler notched his 350th career feature victory and 137th at Hagerstown. ... Mid-event rain delayed about about two and a half hours. ... Kyle Lear won the Limited Late Model feature.

Greater Cumberland Raceway
April 15, 2017

Unsanctioned Supers:
1. D.J. Troutman
2. Dave Troutman
3. Bob Gordon
4. Tyler Horst
5. Wayne Johnson

Troutman, who took the lead from Darris Deneen on the second lap, also won the previous night at Bedford (Pa.) Speedway. ... The reopened track ran its first Late Model event since 2013. ... Ridge Bookwalter won the Semi-Late feature.

Potomac Speedway
April 14, 2017

Unsanctioned Limiteds:
1. David Williams
2. Kerry King
3. Tyler Emory
4. Billy Tucker
5. Rich Marks

Logan Roberson won the RUSH Crate feature over Ben Bowie.

Hagerstown Speedway
April 8, 2017

Unsanctioned Supers:
1. D.J. Myers
2. Chad McClellan
3. Roy Deese Jr.
4. Marvin Winters
5. Gary Stuhler

Myers started sixth and overtook McClellan on the 10th lap. ... He has 17 career Hagerstown victories. ... Bobby Beard won the Limited Late Model feature.

Potomac Speedway
April 7, 2017

Unsanctioned Limiteds:
1. Kyle Lear
2. David Williams
3. Derrick Quade
4. Billy Tucker
5. Tyler Emory

Emory led the first 15 laps before Lear and Emory got together with Emory spinning. ... Eric Wilson won the Crate feature over Logan Roberson.

Hagerstown Speedway
April 1, 2017

Unsanctioned Supers:
1. Gary Stuhler
2. Brian Tavenner
3. Scott Palmer
4. Kenny Moreland
5. Jason Covert

Stuhler has a track-leading 135 Hagerstown victories. ... Kyle Lear won the Limited Late Model feature and Logan Roberson won the Crate feature.

Potomac Speedway
March 24, 2017

Unsanctioned Supers:
1. Jason Covert
2. Amanda Whaley
3. Nick Davis
4. Dale Hollidge
5. Ross Robinson

Covert earned $2,500 for winning Potomac's season opener, the Cody Endicott Memorial. ... Covert led all 30 laps from the pole. ... Logan Roberson won the Crate feature. ... Amanda Whaley lowered the track record to 14.171 seconds, breaking Jeremy Miller's 13-year-old mark.

Search for results